Appellate Division Justices at JALBCA 2019 Dinner

JALBCA’s Annual Awards Presentation Dinner

May 06 2019


The Justices of the Appellate Division, First Judicial Department
Leadership Achievement Award
The AIG Global Legal, Compliance & Regulatory Department
Maite Aquino Memorial Grant Award
Edward S. Kornreich & Honorable Shirley Werner Kornreich
for their many years of service to JALBCA
Installing as President of the Judges’ Division
Honorable Saliann Scarpulla

View our video tribute to Ed and Shirley Kornreich who were honored for their many years of service to JALBCA.

At the event JALBCA unveiled a new video featuring several of its grantees.